Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rachel B

Rachel B

July 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel B
"Leroy Gettler has always been ready to help and truly cares about his customers. He makes everything about insurance easy breezy!! Thanks again. RachelB"
Profile photo of Erin Brooke Borrego

Erin Brooke Borrego

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Brooke Borrego
"Once again, I am so so happy with Leroy Gettler!!! It is not very often that I have to call in because my service with them runs so smoothly, but the times I have had to call, the service is quick and easy. It takes no time at all for all my questions to be answered. I am so happy with ALL of my insurance services!!! Thank you Leroy!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Peter Moulson

Peter Moulson

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Moulson
"Speedy response to my emailed question. Really grateful for an insurance agent who calls back!!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Martinez

Rebecca Martinez

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Martinez
"Thank you so much Leroy Gettler!!! Helpful in every possible way. Great customer service! Great guy! Anything needed he is right on top of it. Would recommend to anyone. Saved us money!! Would give more than 5 stars any day. Shawn & Rebecca Martinez"
Profile photo of phillipfrench90

phillipfrench90

May 16, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by phillipfrench90
"This gentleman was very nice. Upon first introduction. I tried to get a hold of him to buy more insurance to further my purchases, and he never answered my calls.. when he finally did return my call days later he was in a frantic state just got off the phone with him and he is on “cloud nine “ .. Far too distracted by his golfing, and his extracurricular that he did not have time to answer my questions and show patience. Leroy, I’m really sorry for your health conditions but you do not need a project on other people making purchases from you."
Profile photo of Brittany Sov.

Brittany Sov.

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Sov.
"Great to work with. Our apartment has gotten robbed in 2022 and they made it so much easier on us! Also very helpful when switching over our Homeowner's insurance! Great communication and very kind!"
Profile photo of Lizbeth Huerta

Lizbeth Huerta

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizbeth Huerta
"Very nice guy"
Profile photo of Loretta Valles

Loretta Valles

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Valles
"Always answers all my questions and makes me feel just like family!!!!"
Profile photo of Marcy Rivera

Marcy Rivera

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcy Rivera
"Very happy with this company, Leroy and Maria are very efficient, thank you! GREAT SAVINGS TOO!"
Profile photo of Dana Sugar

Dana Sugar

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Sugar
"Leroy is always there for me when I need him! Recently had to file a claim for an accident and he helped me every step of the way over the course of months. Friendly and relatable, and most importantly - helpful! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of William Whitehead

William Whitehead

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Whitehead
"I have been with State Farm for over 10 years and with Leroy Gettler for the last 4 years. Excellent service, always friendly and responsive, and is looking for ways to save me money on my policies. I have recommended him to many folks coming to New Mexico, and they have not been disappointed."
Profile photo of Rebecca Apodaca

Rebecca Apodaca

January 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Apodaca
"Love state farm people are very nice here. Unfortunately nice don't help when your stuck in the middle of nowhere N was lucky enough to get a signal for this agency to say let me call you back because I don't think there is anything I can do. Never had this Problems before this agency. Especially when I pay full coverage with stackable insurance."
Profile photo of Desiree Flanagan

Desiree Flanagan

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Flanagan
"Mr Gettler and all of his staff are extremely helpful and very professional. I appreciate all of them."
Profile photo of Greg Mondragon

Greg Mondragon

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Mondragon
"Leroy saved me a ton of money monthly. Combined my home and auto insurance with him. Easy process and the coverage that I have now is better than what I had before."
Profile photo of jacob mendoza

jacob mendoza

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jacob mendoza
"Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Desiree Vigil-Caro

Desiree Vigil-Caro

September 8, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Desiree Vigil-Caro
"Leroy gettler farmers was recommended to me by a trusted source for my insurance needs. I called for a quote on Wednesday morning was told that the only person who was able to give me a quote was busy and they would call me back, I never received a call, understanding that they were busy i figured they just didn't have a chance to call me back so next day, Thursday morning I called again and explained I had previously called for a quote and they never called me so I was again calling for a quote, the woman said that the person who did the quotes was out of the office but as soon as she returned she would have her call me and in the meantime she was going to email me the paperwork to fill out to help make the quote process easier for the woman who did the quotes and for myself too when she called me back. Well... today is now Friday afternoon and I still have not received a call back for a quote and I never received the email either... So disappointing because I've heard nothing but good things about this business, bummer.... oh well I guess I take my business elsewhere (4 vehicles, one of them full coverage. 2 Harley's and home)"
Profile photo of Veronica Salazar

Veronica Salazar

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Salazar
"My experience with the Leroy Gettler State Farm office has been great! They are professional, knowledgeable, courteous, friendly & best of all so very kind! Their rates are the best I have found to-date. Try them, you’ll be absolutely satisfied with their service!!👍😊"
Profile photo of Monique Trujillo

Monique Trujillo

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Trujillo
"Leroy Gettler Insurance Agency is a great company to have on your side. Doesn’t matter what you need they go out of their way to make sure their customers are well taken care of. I’ve had the pleasure of working with Victoria Visarraga and she’ll do all she can to make sure I get the coverages I need and that I understand them. Great team!!"
Profile photo of Richard Romero

Richard Romero

May 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Richard Romero
"Terrible customer service they like to give you the run around when are requesting assistance, the rates kept increasing for no reason. He is just interested in improving his own finances and not interested in helping his clients. Bad experience and I just couldn’t deal with this anymore I discounted my coverage there and was the best decision I could have made."
Profile photo of Little Buckaroo

Little Buckaroo

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Little Buckaroo
"I was a Farmers Insurance Group customer for over 40 years and their rates went up drastically. I called the State Farm Gettler Team and set up an appointment with them. I was greeted by a friendly staff. Roslyn made me feel at home until Victoria was able to review my policies. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about all the products that I was needing. Victoria was able to exceed my expectations and saved me over $2400 a year on my policies while increasing my coverages. This is a great insurance team!"
Profile photo of Andrew Gallegos

Andrew Gallegos

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Gallegos
"Great staff, great rates.."
Profile photo of Kat “May” Rivera

Kat “May” Rivera

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kat “May” Rivera
"Totally recommend. I have never in my life paid so little for my policy. I was paying $65 a month for liability with Liberty Mutual and they even started moving my payment date up. And that was the cheapest I thought I could get. Well, I called Leroy and took maybe 15 mins to get my policy up and going, no hassles. Now I'm paying half that! Woo 😁"
Profile photo of deidra montoya

deidra montoya

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by deidra montoya
"100% recommend Leroy Gettler’s office! Leroy was very professional and got me a quote in just a few minutes. He was very helpful and gave me a great rate.I switched from Allstate He saved me $150 a month. I definitely will be recommending him to any family or friends."
Profile photo of Joshua Deherrera

Joshua Deherrera

February 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Joshua Deherrera
"Worst customer service possible. I was given a quote for a certain amount and it has changed every month since. I was told I needed to sign papers for it to go back to the original told price (which I have) and am still being over charged. Every month I have to call because my rate is inconsistent. Every time I do call I am given the run around and told that there is nothing they can do. I highly recommend taking business elsewhere. Very unprofessional."
Profile photo of Thomas Unale

Thomas Unale

July 15, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Thomas Unale
"Horrible experience they screwed up one of my polices and have taken over 4 months to try to fix it the whole time trying to overcharge or make me pay for a higher policy acting like it is not there fault I had no problem with my previous agent for 13 years and the 1st month in here it is nouthing but problems"